Associated Illinois Milk, Food and Environmental Sanitarians

(AIMFES)

AIMFES Associate Members


Mike Hinkle AFCO mhinkle@afco.net
Mary Ann Bell Bell Marketing, Inc. products@bellmarketing.com
Fred Borsdorf Brewster Cheese Co. fborsdorf@brewstercheese.com
Dan Brown Crest Foods Company, Inc. dbrown@crestfoods.com
Lisa Strickland Daily Laboratories dailylab@gmail.com
Doug Cart Dean Foods Company doug_cart@deanfoods.com
Melanie Stewart Dean Foods Company melanie_stewart@deanfoods.com
Dave Robbins Dean Foods Company dave_robbins@deanfoods.com
Timothy DonLevy DonLevy Laboratories tdonlevy@donlevylabs.com
Richard Schmitt Ecolab - Food & Beverage Division rich.schmitt@ecolab.com
Thomas Sliment Ecolab - Food & Beverage Division       thomas.sliment@ecolab.com
Dr. Madhayan Anirudhan     Essen Nutrition Corp. ma@essen-nutrition.com
Dennis Tonak Mid-West Dairymens Co. dennis@midwestdairymen.com
Paula M. DiNardo al Gelato Chicago LLC algelatto@gmail.com
Mark Kloster Meadowvale, INC mkloster@meadowvale-inc.com
Charlie Wind Mullins Food Products cwind@mullinsfood.com
Doug Urban Nelson Jameson d.urban@nelsonjameson.com
Jeff Demey Neogen jdemey@neogen.com
Thomas Benthien Prairie Farms Dairy tbenthien@prairiefarms.com
Julie Cole Prairie Farms Dairy jcole@prairiefarms.com
Joe Delaney Prairie Farms Dairy jdelaney@prairiefarms.com
Charlie Mack Prairie Farms Dairy cmack@prairiefarms.com
Edward Mullins Prairie Farms Dairy emullins@prairiefarms.com
David Lattan Prairie Farms Dairy dlattan@prairiefarms.com
Bob Kmetz Prairie Farms Dairy bkmetz@prairiefarms.com
Paula Sutton Prairie Farms Dairy psutton@prairiefarms.com
Chuck Yarris Quality Chekd Dairies, LLC cyarris@qcheked.com